Остров : Гран-Канария
Класс : 5 звезд
Сектор : Спа-отдых
Цена : от 399 евро.

Всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от песчаных дюн Маспаломас, располагается этот отель только для взрослых, который предлагает к услугам гостей невероятные услуги Спа «Сиам», специализирующимся на ароматерапии и в тайском стиле лечения. Два открытых бассейна, один тренажерный зал и ресторан с видом просто неотразимы. Стильные номера с док-станцией для IPod. В люксах установлен компьютер Imac и TV Loewe.

Джуниор Свит

В этом просторном люксе Вы будете наслаждаться уютным пространством как искусством. На балконе расположена удобная кровать, и номер тонко смешиваются в уникальном пространстве, где Вы можете наслаждаться видом на океан из любой точки номера. Люкс оснащен телевизором 40 «Loewe, компьютером Apple Mac Mini, домашним кинотеатром с бесплатными фильмами, международными телевизионными каналами, радио, компьютером, станцией для IPad, iPhone и IPod.

Угловой Джуниор Свит

Расположенный по углам отеля, располагает двумя балконами с видом на море или сад, на одном балконе есть удобная кровать, образующая единство с интерьером номера. Из большой ванной Вы можете наслаждаться боковым видом на море. Люкс оснащен телевизором 40 «Loewe, компьютером Apple Mac Mini, домашним кинотеатром с бесплатными фильмами, международными телевизионными каналами, радио, компьютером, станцией для IPad, iPhone и IPod.

Свит Скай

Люкс, где у Вас появится ощущение будто Вы прикасаетесь к небу, предлагает роскошь, уединение и пространство. Вдвойне удивительно то, что с одного из своих балконов Вы можете увидеть захватывающий синеву Атлантического океана, а со второго балкона наблюдать за дюнами и пляжем. Из огромной ванной комнаты также открывается прекрасный вид на море. Инновационная концепция стиля.

Большой выбор номеров. Подробности по запросу.

Похожие Объявления

Type : Hotels
Destination : Gran Canaria
Hotel Class : 5 Stars
Sector : Relax

Just 10 minutes walk from the sand dunes of Maspalomas, the adult-only Bohemia Suites & Spa offers you incredible spa Siam services, specializing in aromatherapy and Thai-style treatments. Two outdoor swimming pools, one gym and a restaurant with nice views are irresistible. The stylish rooms at Bohemia Suites & Spa have iPod docking stations. The suites include iMac computer and TV Loewe.

Junior Suite

You will enjoy cosy and artistic slots in this capacious suite. The essence of this suite is the mixture of exterior and interior spaces. The room is subtly mixed in a single space with the balcony with the comfortable outside bed and from where you can enjoy the ocean view from any point. Technology is a plus because the Suite features a 40“ Loewe TV combined with Apple Mac Mini, Home Theater Surround and multimedia entertainment platform with features including free movies, international TV channels, radio, computer, connectivity with iPad, iPhone and iPod.

Corner Junior Suite

Located in the corners of the hotel, the mix of exterior and interior spaces is the essence of this luxury accommodation. The room is subtly mixed in a single space with two balconies with sea or garden view, in one of which is a comfortable outside bed. From the large bathtub you can enjoy lateral sea views. Technology is a plus because the Suite features a 40“ Loewe TV combined with Apple Mac Mini, Home Theater Surround and multimedia entertainment platform with features including free movies, international TV channels, radio, computer, connectivity with iPad, iPhone and iPod.

Sky Suite

You will feel like you can touch the sky in this suite, offering you luxury, privacy and space. The views are doubly incredible. From one of its balconies you can observe the spectacular blue of the Atlantic Ocean, and one transports to another world while watching the dunes and the beaches from the second balcony. The huge standing bath in the room also offers spectacular sea view. Our innovative interior-exterior lifestyle concept will give you a new experience.

We also have other types of rooms, please consult us.

Reginae Travel
Related Listings