Остров : Гран-Канария
Сектор : Спа-отдых
Цена : от 199 евро.
Класс : 5 звёзд

Вдохновлённый архитектурой Гауди, рядом с пляжем и полем для гольфа Мелонерас, на юге острова Гран-Канария, расположен отель H10 Playa Meloneras Palace. Он имеет 3 плавательных бассейна, солярий и спа-салон. Кухня состоит из ресторана-буфет Тамадаба и ресторана а-ля-карт Гауди. Два бара и кафе у бассейна. Для гостей отеля есть теннисный корт. Мини-клуб для детей.

Улучшенные номера Privilege

Этот эксклюзивный номер с террасой и великолепным видом, с услугами Privilege. Прекрасный номер с двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями предлагает дневную и вечернюю уборку. Удобная ванна комната.

Свит

Просторный и комфортабельный номер состоит из спальни с двуспальной кроватью, и ванной комнаты с ванной и отдельным душем. Отдельная гостиная и терраса с видом на море или в сад. Индивидуальное обслуживание.

Президентский люкс

Наслаждайтесь огромным номером, расположенным на верхнем этаже отеля. Состоит из двух спален, двух ванных комнат с ванной и отдельным душем. Отдельная гостиная и двойная терраса с гамаками и с видом на море или на бассейн. Индивидуальное обслуживание.

Большой выбор номеров. Подробности по запросу.

Reginae Travel

Я согласен(а) на обработку персональных данных
Политика в отношении обработки персональных данных

Похожие Объявления

Type : Hotels
Destination : Gran Canaria
Hotel Class : 5 Stars
Sector : Relax

Its architecture is inspired by the work of Gaudi, the H10 Playa Meloneras Palace hotel is located next to the beach and the Meloneras golf course on the south of Gran Canaria. It has 3 swimming pools, solarium and spa. The cuisine focuses on Tamadaba buffet restaurant and a la carte restaurant Gaudí. In addition, it has two bars and a pool cafe. There are tennis courts For guests who like to play outdoor sports. It has a Mini Club for children.

Superior Privilege Rooms

This exclusive room with terrace and splendid views stands out for all its services, facilities and privilege attentions. The beautiful room with double or twin bed has a cleaning room service twice a day. The bathroom with bathtub and special amenities is very comfortable.

Suites

This room is spacious and comfortable, consists of bedroom with a king-size bed and bathroom with bathtub and separate shower, with special amenities for you. It has a separate lounge and a furnished garden or sea view terrace with hammocks. It offers special attentions.

Presidential Suite

Enjoy a spacious room located on the top floor of the hotel which has two bedrooms and two full bathrooms with bath and separate shower, with special amenities for you. Independent living room leads to a double furnished terrace with hammocks and overlooking the sea and the swimming pool. It offers special attentions.

We also have other types of rooms, please consult us.

Reginae Travel
Related Listings