Остров : Гран-Канария
Класс : 5 звезд
Сектор : Спа-отдых
Цена : от 194 евро.

Экзотика является роскошью в этом пяти звездном отеле, она создаёт необыкновенную атмосферу. Два ресторана, один из них специализирующийся на африканской кухне — единственный на Канарских островах. Разнообразный спектр проведения досуга, в том числе спортивные и развлекательные мероприятия, большой теннис на открытом воздухе.Огромный бассейн, и близость к пляжу Маспаломас, который находится в 600 метрах от отеля.

Улучшенный двухместный номер

Этот комфортабельный и уютный номер является идеальным местом для отдыха романтической пары, располагает видом на дюны или на море. Современный и комфортабельный, очень утонченный интерьер номера, благодаря текстильной отделке, ценных пород дерева древесины и большому двуспальному дивану-кровати, сделает Ваш отдых комфортным. Атмосфера в этом номере очень уютная и расслабляющая. Некоторые элементы декора, такие как телевизор, скрытый в выдвижной полке, и оригинальное изголовье кровати, сделанное в имитации змеиной кожи, создают уют. Просторная ванная комната. Терраса с панорамным видом на бассейн отеля и на дюны Маспаломаса.

Джуниор Свит

Роскошная и просторная спало, большая гардеробная и отдельна гостиная. Огромная ванная комната с ванной и душем. В номере очень светло благодаря большим окнам. Два телевизора с плоским экраном 42: один в спальне, а другой в гостиной.

Свит Сеньор

Просторный номер с огромной спальней и гардеробной. Изысканно отделана ванная комната с ванной и душем. В гостиной находится диван-кровать, а с террасы открывается панорамный вид.

Большой выбор номеров. Подробности по запросу.

Похожие Объявления

Type : Hotels
Destination : Gran Canaria
Hotel Class : 5 Stars
Sector : Relax

The luxury exoticism of this 5-star hotel has an extraordinary atmosphere and excellent user experience that has become a destination in itself. It has two restaurants, one specializing in African cuisine – unique in the Canary Islands. The diverse range of leisure activities, including sports and entertainment and a great display of tennis to practice outdoors is fantastic. Enjoy the large swimming pool and the proximity to the beach of Maspalomas, 600 meters from the hotel beach.

Double Superior

This comfortable and cosy room is a romantic space ideal for a couple’s holiday, with the best panoramic views towards the interior of the hotel, the dunes and the sea. A modern and comfortable choice, very refined thanks to its fine textile finishes, elaborate woods and remarkable spaciousness, has got the double bed and a large sofa bed. It has an extremely cosy and relaxing atmosphere. Some elements to emphasize of its decoration are the television, that can be hidden behind a sliding shelf, and the original head of the bed, made in imitation of skin of snake. Spacious bathroom and terrace with panoramic views towards the pool area of ​​the hotel and dunes of Maspalomas.

Junior Suite

This wonderful room has a luxurious and spacious bedroom, extensive dressing room and separate living room. Emphasizes its large bathroom, with bath and shower. Thanks to its large windows you can enjoy an extraordinary luminosity. Two 42 screen TVs are in bedroom and living room.

Senior Suite

Extremely spacious room consists of a bedroom with large dressing room. The wide bathroom with bath and shower offers the most exquisite finishes. In the living room there is a large sofa bed. It has a terrace with panoramic views.

We also have other types of rooms, please consult us.

Reginae Travel
Related Listings