Остров : Гран-Канария
Класс : 5 звезд люкс
Сектор : Расслабьтесь, Гольф

Расположенный всего в 400 метрах от захватывающих дюн Маспаломас, этот впечатляющий роскошный курортный отель находится в пышном тропическом саду, и построен в стиле испанской колониальной виллы. Бассейн с подогревом на открытом воздухе. Гости отеля пользуются бесплатным входом в спа-центр, который включает в себя тренажерный зал, спа-бассейн с соленой водой, сауну и хамам. Гастрономическое предложение состоит из канарской и интернациональной кухни, есть кафе у бассейна и пиано-бар. Гости могут воспользоваться теннисным кортом и другими услугами в отеле Seaside Palm Beach, расположенный в 200 метрах. Мелонерас Поле для гольфа находится в 2 км.

Джуниор Свит

расположены вокруг бассейна в двухэтажных виллах. С балкона или меблированной террасы открывается красивый панорамный вид на бассейн или тропический сад, тиха и уютная атмосфера. Сделанный в стиле испанского колониального декора, люкс располагает удобным гостиным уголком для сна. В ванной комнате есть ванна джакузи, отдельный душ, две отдельные раковины и косметика бренда Bvlgari.

Мастер Свит

Наслаждайтесь отдыхом в этом роскошном номере с прекрасным дизайном. Оформлен в колониальном стиле, гармонично сочетается с дизайнерской мебелью из массива дерева. С большой меблированной террасы можно любоваться пальмовым садом и кактусами у бассейна. Здесь Вы полностью расслабьтесь. В ванной комнате есть ванна джакузи, отдельный душ, две отдельные раковины и косметика бренда Bvlgari.

Президентский Свит

Идеально подходит для эксклюзивного и элитного отдыха. Роскошь на самом высоком уровне находит свое отражение в обширном пространстве и дизайн номера. Интерьер в колониальном стиле гармонично сочетается с мебелью из твердых пород дерева. Такое сочетание элегантного дизайна и предметов интерьера мебели создаёт чувство спокойствия и благополучия. В спальне есть гардеробная и ванная комната с ванной, отдельным душем, двумя раковинами и косметикой бренда Bvlgari. Комфортная и просторна гостиная. Частный сад 400 м2 и терраса с гамаками.

Большой выбор номеров. Подробности по запросу.

Похожие Объявления

Type : Hotels
Destination : Gran Canaria
Hotel Class : 5 Stars Luxury
Sector : Relax, Golf

Just 400 meters from the spectacular dunes of Maspalomas, this impressive luxury resort nestled between lush tropical garden offers Spanish colonial style villas. It has a heated outdoor pool. Guests have a free access to the spa, which includes a gym, salt water whirlpool, sauna and a steam room. The cuisine offers Canarian and international cuisine, a poolside cafe and a piano bar. Guests can use of the tennis court and other facilities in the Hotel Seaside Palm Beach complex, situated 200 meters. Meloneras Golf Course is 2 km away.

Junior Suite

Picturesque two-story villas are situated around the pool. You can enjoy a pleasant view of the pool or the landscaped area of palm trees and native plants from the balcony or the furnished terrace, while living in a quiet and private environment. Designed with a decor style with Spanish and colonial design, the suite has a comfortable living and sleeping area. The complete bathroom has a bathtub with whirlpool function, separate shower, two sinks and Bvlgari amenities.

Master Suite

Enjoy a break in the Master Suite of the Seaside Grand Residence Hotel is to live all the best of luxury and design. Decorated with a beautiful and colourful colonial style that harmoniously melts with the solid wood design furniture. From the large furnished terrace you can admire the palm and cactus garden or the fabulous pool area. You will be completely relaxed under maximum privacy and comfort. The full bathroom has a bathtub with whirlpool function, separate shower, two sinks and amenities of Bvlgari.

Presidential Suite

Perfect for an intimate and exclusive vacation. Luxury at the highest level is reflected in the spacious spaces and design. The colonial style interiors harmoniously combine with the noble wood furniture. This combination of elegance and design furniture inspire tranquillity and well-being. The bedroom has dressing room and a full bathroom with whirlpool tub, separate shower, two sinks and additional Bvlgari amenities. The living room is comfortable and very spacious. Enjoy the outdoors thanks to the impressive private garden of 400 m2 and its furnished terrace with hammocks.

We also have other types of rooms, please consult us.

Reginae Travel
Related Listings