Остров : Тенерифе
Сектор : Спа-отдых, Гольф
Цена : от 277 евро.

всего в 500 метрах от пляжа Ла-Калета-де-Адехе, на юге Тенерифе, этот 5-звездочный курорт вдохновлен традиционной архитектурой Канарских островов. С Вилл открываются необычайные виды на океан и соседний остров Ла Гомера. В нем подчеркивается ресторан-буфет для завтрака и ресторан а-ля-карт La Torre, а также высокие качество услуг в этом прекрасном отеле. Персонал поможет организовать экскурсии и с бронированием гольфа на поле Гольф Коста Адехе, который находится менее чем в 2 км от курорта.

Вилла с 1 спальней

Кокетливая Вилла дуплекс идеально подходит для двух человек. На верхнем этаже находится великолепная спальня с ванной комнатой с ванной и душем. На первом этаже вы найдете все удобства: просторная и элегантная гостиная с полностью оборудованной кухней, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. На открытом воздухе находится меблированная солнечная терраса с видом на море и горы.

Вилла с 2-мя спальнями

Эта очаровательная вилла дуплекс, идеально подходит для четырех человек, на верхнем этаже находиться одна из спален с ванной комнатой с ванной и душем. Дополнительный плюс придает красивая меблированная терраса, где Вы сможете наслаждаться прекрасным видом на море. На первом этаже находится вторая спальня с ванной и душевой кабиной. Столовая и полностью оборудованная мини-кухня. Вы можете наслаждаться невероятным климатом Тенерифе на меблированной солнечной террасе с видом на море и горы.

Вилла 3-ям спальнями

Комфортная Вилла дуплекс идеально подходит для шести человек. На верхнем этаже находится большая спальня с ванной комнатой с ванной и душем. Большая меблированная терраса с видом на море и поле для гольфа — эти истинные моменты отдыха. На первом этаже располагаются две спальни с ванными комнатами и душем. Гостиная и столовая идеально подходит для хорошего времяпровождения в кругу семьи. Полностью оборудованная мини-кухня позволит Вам чувствовать себя как дома. Большая меблированная терраса с видом на море, горы и поля для гольфа, и прекрасный частный бассейн с подогревом.

Большой выбор номеров. Подробности по запросу.

Похожие Объявления

Type : Hotels
Destination : Tenerife
Hotel Class : 5 Stars
Sector : Relax, Golf

Just 500 meters from the beach of La Caleta de Adeje, in the south of Tenerife, this 5-star resort inspired by the traditional architecture of the Canary Islands. Villas offers extraordinary views of the ocean and the neighbouring island of La Gomera. It highlights the buffet breakfast and a la carte restaurant La Torre and very selected services in a wonderful place. The hotel staff can arrange excursions and book green fees for the Golf Costa Adeje, which is less than 2 km from the resort.

One-Bedroom Villa

Cosy Duplex Villa is ideal for two people. There is a magnificent bedroom with en suite bathroom with bathtub and hydromassage shower on the upper floor. On the ground floor you will meet all the comforts: a spacious and elegant living room and fully equipped American kitchen, plus a full bathroom with hydromassage shower. Outside you will find a beautiful furnished terrace with a view of the sea and the mountains.

Two-Bedroom Villa

This charming Duplex Villa, ideal for four people, has on the upper floor a bedroom with en suite bathroom that offers a bathtub and hydromassage shower. The extra plus is its beautiful furnished terrace from where you can enjoy with beautiful views of the sea. On the ground floor there is a second bedroom, with bathroom and shower of hydromassage. A living room and a fully equipped American kitchen. Outside you can enjoy the incredible weather of Tenerife on the furnished terrace-solarium with views of the sea and the mountains.

Three-Bedroom Villa

The warmth of this Duplex Villa is ideal for six people and it makes the difference. There is a magnificent bedroom with bathroom en suite that has a bath and a hydromassage shower on the upper floor. A large furnished terrace overlooking the sea and the golf course will give you real moments of relaxation. On the ground floor there are two bedrooms with bathrooms en suite that includes hydromassage shower. The living / dining room is perfect for having a good time. You can also enjoy the fully equipped kitchen. Outside you can enjoy the large and furnished terrace-solarium with sea view, the mountains view and the golf course view, and a wonderful private heated pool.

We also have other types of rooms, please consult us.

Reginae Travel
Related Listings